The Lehigh Valley Basketball Hall of Fame was established in 1978 and honors individuals who have made outstanding contributions to basketball in the Lehigh Valley.
The induction ceremony will be held during the Via All-Star Basketball Classic Banquet at the Sands Event Center on Wednesday, March 27, 2019, at 6:30pm.

2019 Lehigh Valley Basketball Hall of Fame Class:

  • Diane Decker, Coach- Notre Dame High School 1996-2001, Freedom High School 2002-2005
  • Becky Guman, Player – Central Catholic High School 2005-2009
  • Daniel Hinds, Player – Allentown Central Catholic High School 1997-2001
It's your turn

How to get involved