The Lehigh Valley High School Basketball Hall of Fame was established in 1978 and honors individuals who have made outstanding contributions to high school basketball in the Lehigh Valley.

For a comprehensive list of Hall of Fame Inductees, click here.

The Lehigh Valley High School Basketball Hall of Fame is in the process of creating a virtual Hall to celebrate its members.  The community is invited to share biographical information and photographs to include in the Hall of Fame.  They can be sent to or mailed to Via All-Star Classic, Attn: Hall of Fame, 336 W. Spruce St., Bethlehem, PA 18018.

2020-21 Lehigh Valley Hall of Fame Inductees:

Via is pleased to announce the 2020-21 Hall of Fame Inductees:

  • Anthony Ross | Player – Dieruff High School 1996-2000, East Stroudsburg University 2002-2006
  • Rob Thomson | Player – Professional Basketball Player 2004-2011, Fairfield University 2000-2004, Saucon Valley High School 1996-2000
  • Amy Thomson |Player – Lehigh University 1996-2000, Saucon Valley High School 1993-1996

For more information, contact:
Special Events | 610-317-8000 x436

It's your turn

How to get involved